Skip To Main Content

BHS Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
JV Red vs Brownsboro
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
V Boys Soccer vs Grand Saline
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Softball vs Rains @ Bullard
-
V Baseball vs Brownsboro
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
JV Blue @ Rusk Tournament
Rusk, TX 75785, USA
JV Red Baseball @ Rusk Tournament
Rusk, TX 75785, USA
Track - Panther Relays @ HOME
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
FAFSA Event- student center
-
student center
Fri, Mar 1
JV Blue @ Rusk Tournament
Rusk, TX 75785, USA
JV Red Baseball @ Rusk Tournament
Rusk, TX 75785, USA
JV Boys Soccer- Lindale
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
V Boys Soccer- Lindale
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer- Mineola
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Soccer- Mineola
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band- Pre-UIL Concert Contest
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Prom- The Legacy
-
The Legacy, 782 CR 1511, 782 Co Rd 1511, Jacksonville, TX 75766, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band- UIL Concert Contest
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Texas Relays @ UT Austin
University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Red Baseball vs Rusk
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Baseball vs Rusk (District)
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Blue Baseball vs Canton (DH)
-
Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts JV Red Baseball vs Palestine
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Baseball vs Palestine (District)
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Track - 18 4A District Meet @ HOME
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Track - 18 4A District Meet @ HOME
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts V Baseball vs Tatum
-
Bullard High School, 1216 S Houston St, Bullard, TX 75757, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Belles Premier- Auditorium
-
Bullard High School Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Live HS Calendar